Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Citrine - A Pop Up Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Citrine

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Citrine - A Pop Up Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Biondi52 10 days ago

Giant Meatballs

These guys are outrageous! So tender, so flavorful and so GIANT! Just the right amount of sauce included. What a special treat for a snack to share or a meal to savor.

Diandra 23 days ago

Pasta Carbonara

Really delicious carbonara! It had the perfect ammount of richness and I could tell they use high quality ingredients. will definitely be ordering again next time i crave pasta!

Maureen about 1 month ago

Citrine Chopped Salad

Very yummy salad! Vinaigrette really nice acidity. Will order again:

Robert about 1 month ago

Seafood Citrine

Wonderful! It is great to have a new "carryout destination". We will be back. The beet and citrus salad sounds awesome!

Joyce about 2 months ago

Giant Meatballs

I'm not a meatball person, but I'd sure order these again. The sauce and ricotta made them delicious! The meatballs were part of a Friday night family dinner with a Rustic Italian theme. Dinner also included Caesar Salad, a Pasta Salad, Garlic Shrimp and Cannoli. It was all wonderful with generous portions.

Mark 2 months ago

Wild Mushroom Risotto

Ok, so this one of my favorite things to eat. I order it almost every time I see it on a menu. Honestly, this version is not as good as the best in Milan or NYC, but it's by far the best I've had in the desert and equal to very expensive versions I have ordered in LA and SF. Risotto is hard to get right: Not grainy, not gummy but just chewy enough. this one nails it. [The lobster risotto is also excellent.]

Richard 2 months ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

We found Citrine on Friday, delicious. Ordered take out again on Saturday and Sunday. Just finished the leftover spaghetti and meatballs for lunch today Monday. We had more than the spaghetti and meatballs. Probably best food in La Quinta.

Joan 2 months ago

Penne Alla Vodka with Lobster

Delicious. Great portion size. Definitely ordering again

Joyce 3 months ago

Wild Salmon

Very tasty! The salmon was perfectly prepared. Order was ready on time for pickup.

Jeffrey 3 months ago

Tomato Basil Bruschetta

What a tasty treat!! The bruschetta was fresh with just the right combination of fresh tomato and balsamic to let all the flavors come through. Delicious!

Kristine 3 months ago

Butternut Squash Ravioli

I don't remember! I ate it too fast! Lol! Seriously, it was so incredible. I want to try everything.

Sarah 3 months ago

Tempura Squash Blossoms

Excellent

Kathleen 4 months ago

Butternut Squash Ravioli

I love butternut squash ravioli, and Citrine's has to be the best! Homemade pasta, butternut squash, browned butter, shaved parmesan and sage all came together to make this dish memorable. Excellent food. Can't wait to try another entree.

Lenor 4 months ago

Wild Salmon

Delicious, delicious, delicious. Can't wait to try the Butternut Squash Ravioli and the Beet Salad. Thanks for a wonderful dinner.

Leon 4 months ago

Tempura Squash Blossoms

Unbelievably delicious!!!

Bruce 4 months ago

Grilled Artichoke

The entire order was flavorful and fantastic! We highly recommend Citrine! We will be ordering agsin for sure!

Marcia 4 months ago

Tempura Squash Blossoms

Have never had these so wanted to give them a try....Perfect in every way.

Angela 4 months ago

Fresh Raspberry Lemon Panna Cota

This is not something that I've ever tried and always love trying something new. It was super light and creamy. The lemon flavor was so refreshing and paired perfect with the custard.

Michelle 4 months ago

Burrata & Prosciutto

Loved the smooth texture of the Burrata with the tasty prosciutto on the grilled ciabatta! Perfect with a glass of Pinot!

Susan 4 months ago

Pasta Carbonara

This is delicious! The pancetta is tasty and I loved the extra crunch of the snap peas. It holds up well for take out.

Diandra 23 days ago

Truffle Fries

Hands down best truffle fries I've tried yet. It also came with a garlic aoili (I think) that was soooo good.

Maureen about 1 month ago

Burrata & Prosciutto

My favorite of the evening! The creaminess of the burrata with the salty prosciutto is a perfect duo on the grilled bread. Will be coming back for this dish.

Cheryl about 1 month ago

Butternut Squash Ravioli

It was delicious! Would order it again.

Janice about 2 months ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

We ordered from here the other night and the food was delicious and the website was easy to use and the menu extensive. Service amazing they called to confirm and asked what kind of car we would be coming in so that they would watch for us and bring out the food. Packaged great and arrived hot and fresh (it helps that we live right around the corner) but just the same it was great! Would definitely recommend to my friends!!

Mark 2 months ago

Grilled Artichoke

This is a wonderful version of this dish. Flavorful seasoning and char ong the artichoke so you can eat it without dipping if you're so inclined. at least I think so, I'm actually never so inclined.

Richard 2 months ago

Wild Mushroom Risotto

Excellent dish by itself. We pan fried a little NY Strip, cut it into cubes and added them to Risotto. Delicious.

Diana 2 months ago

Beet & Citrus Salad

I received this for my first time order and was very happy with it. I added grilled shrimp to it and it was a wonderful meal. I loved the dressing with it. Will try again.

Joyce 3 months ago

Penne Alla Vodka with Lobster

Light and very fresh. Will order this again.

Dedcak2 3 months ago

Wild Salmon

Very good.

Kristine 3 months ago

Tomato Basil Bruschetta

Ordered this along with the Butternut Squash Ravioli. My husband who, because of cancer treatments doesn't eat much decided to try some of my order. Big mistake to not order more! He loved it! Haven't seen him enjoy anything in quite a while. Best review you could get. Time for me to order more.

Shirley 3 months ago

Beet & Citrus Salad

I love beets. This salad was good. Keep us the good work.

Carrie 4 months ago

Tempura Squash Blossoms

Beautiful Delicious Exactly on time Highly recommend

Kathleen 4 months ago

Seafood Citrine

This was our first visit to Citrine. We received a call to verify our order, and when we drove up our dinner was ready to go. Excellent service. The Seafood Citrine is amazing. The picture and ingredients were intriguing. The flavors of the lobster, shrimp and polenta were outstanding. We will definitely order this dish again.

Linda 4 months ago

Tempura Squash Blossoms

So delicate and delicious. I loved them. Such a delicacy.

Maggiemontez1 4 months ago

Antipasto Platter (FOR 2+)

So many delicious flavors. Highly recommend this dish!

Marcia 4 months ago

Meatball Sliders

Nice and tender...Great main course!

Marcia 4 months ago

Marinated Mixed Olives

Nice easy appitizer. They were great

Heather 4 months ago

Avocado Citrus Hummus

Our first order last Sunday was avocado hummus and two pasta dishes one with meatballs. Wow, we loved them all. We will definitely be ordering again soon.

Carol 4 months ago

Grilled Artichoke

one of my favs.....This NY'er always looking for authentic nouvelle Italian....your restaurants never fail to impress.

Akalisek 4 months ago

Seasonal Flatbread

We loved the flavors in the seasonal flatbread. Very creative food as one would expect from Chef Andie. Highly recommend Citrine



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA