Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Citrine - A Pop Up Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Citrine - A Pop Up Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Joyce 5 days ago

Penne Alla Vodka with Lobster

Light and very fresh. Will order this again.

Dedcak2 10 days ago

Wild Salmon

Very good.

Kristine 11 days ago

Tomato Basil Bruschetta

Ordered this along with the Butternut Squash Ravioli. My husband who, because of cancer treatments doesn't eat much decided to try some of my order. Big mistake to not order more! He loved it! Haven't seen him enjoy anything in quite a while. Best review you could get. Time for me to order more.

Shirley 14 days ago

Beet & Citrus Salad

I love beets. This salad was good. Keep us the good work.

Carrie about 1 month ago

Tempura Squash Blossoms

Beautiful Delicious Exactly on time Highly recommend

Kathleen about 1 month ago

Seafood Citrine

This was our first visit to Citrine. We received a call to verify our order, and when we drove up our dinner was ready to go. Excellent service. The Seafood Citrine is amazing. The picture and ingredients were intriguing. The flavors of the lobster, shrimp and polenta were outstanding. We will definitely order this dish again.

Lndasmile about 1 month ago

Tempura Squash Blossoms

So delicate and delicious. I loved them. Such a delicacy.

Maggiemontez1 about 1 month ago

Antipasto Platter (FOR 2+)

So many delicious flavors. Highly recommend this dish!

Marcia about 2 months ago

Braised Short Rib

Nice and tender...Great main course!

Marcia about 2 months ago

Marinated Mixed Olives

Nice easy appitizer. They were great

Heather about 2 months ago

Avocado Citrus Hummus

Our first order last Sunday was avocado hummus and two pasta dishes one with meatballs. Wow, we loved them all. We will definitely be ordering again soon.

Carol about 2 months ago

Grilled Artichoke

one of my favs.....This NY'er always looking for authentic nouvelle Italian....your restaurants never fail to impress.

Akalisek about 2 months ago

Seasonal Flatbread

We loved the flavors in the seasonal flatbread. Very creative food as one would expect from Chef Andie. Highly recommend Citrine

Elizabeth about 2 months ago

Butternut Squash Ravioli

Ordered Lemon. Chicken soup, Brownies, Lasagna Primavera, all very good. I've been a fan of Cork N Fork, Cooking w Class, Heirloom! Fresh tast food

Jeffrey about 2 months ago

Seafood Citrine

We ordered from Citrine the day they opened. The seafood citrine was fabulous as was the seasonal flatbread. The dark brownies topped off the meal. The best takeout meal of the whole pandemic. Thanks Andie, Kat and the whole staff!!!!! Jeff & Lynne

Joyce 5 days ago

Wild Salmon

Very tasty! The salmon was perfectly prepared. Order was ready on time for pickup.

Jeffrey 10 days ago

Tomato Basil Bruschetta

What a tasty treat!! The bruschetta was fresh with just the right combination of fresh tomato and balsamic to let all the flavors come through. Delicious!

Kristine 11 days ago

Butternut Squash Ravioli

I don't remember! I ate it too fast! Lol! Seriously, it was so incredible. I want to try everything.

Sarah 26 days ago

Tempura Squash Blossoms

Excellent

Kathleen about 1 month ago

Butternut Squash Ravioli

I love butternut squash ravioli, and Citrine's has to be the best! Homemade pasta, butternut squash, browned butter, shaved parmesan and sage all came together to make this dish memorable. Excellent food. Can't wait to try another entree.

Lenor about 1 month ago

Wild Salmon

Delicious, delicious, delicious. Can't wait to try the Butternut Squash Ravioli and the Beet Salad. Thanks for a wonderful dinner.

Leon about 1 month ago

Tempura Squash Blossoms

Unbelievably delicious!!!

Bruce about 1 month ago

Grilled Artichoke

The entire order was flavorful and fantastic! We highly recommend Citrine! We will be ordering agsin for sure!

Marcia about 2 months ago

Tempura Squash Blossoms

Have never had these so wanted to give them a try....Perfect in every way.

Angela about 2 months ago

Fresh Raspberry Lemon Panna Cota

This is not something that I've ever tried and always love trying something new. It was super light and creamy. The lemon flavor was so refreshing and paired perfect with the custard.

Michelle about 2 months ago

Burrata & Prosciutto

Loved the smooth texture of the Burrata with the tasty prosciutto on the grilled ciabatta! Perfect with a glass of Pinot!

Susan about 2 months ago

Pasta Carbonara

This is delicious! The pancetta is tasty and I loved the extra crunch of the snap peas. It holds up well for take out.

Susietull about 2 months ago

Nicoise Salad

Excellent. Tuna was perfect.

Jacquelyn about 2 months ago

Burrata & Prosciutto

We tried Citrine last night. This dish was wonderful, but so was the spaghetti and meatballs my husband had, the gnochi I had, the panzella salad. We are from New Jersey and very picky about Italian food. Everything from Citrine was wonderful!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA